

ATTUCKS MIDDLE SCHOOL

Cambridge Global Communications Academy

Excellence for every student, every day!

Errol A. Evans, Principal

Monday, March 30, 2020 – April 15, 2020* (excluding weekends & holiday) Virtual Learning end date is subject to change. ADMINISTRATION/SUPPORT STAFF OFFICE HOURS

Administration	Content	Email Address	Office Hours
	Area		
Errol Evans,	Curriculum	Errol.evans@browardschols.com	9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Principal	Leader		
Cassandra Adderley	ELA/Reading,	Cassandra.adderley@browardschools.com	11:00 am – 2:00
6 th Grade AP	Math		pm
Thomas Bellamy 8 th Grade AP	Science, ESLS	Thomas.bellamy@browardschools.com	11:00 am – 2:00
			pm
Terry Tait 7 th Grade AP	Social Studies,	Terry.Tait@browardschools.com	8:00 am – 11:00
	Elective		am
Support Staff	Magnat	Audreu delleire Obreuverdeebeele een	8:00 am – 11:00
Audrey Dallaire	Magnet Coordinator	Audrey.dallaire@browardschools.com	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Josetta Destin-	ESE Specialist	Josetta.destin-	9:00 am – 12:00
Washington	LSL Specialist	washington@browardschools.com	pm
Fatima Williams	ESE Support		9:00 am – 12:00
		Fatima.williams@browardschools.com	pm
Christian McCarter	ESE Support	Christian.mccarter@browardschools.com	9:00 am – 12:00
			pm
Jill Martinez	Community	Jill.b.martinez@browardschools.com	11:00 am – 2:00
	Liaison		pm
Jasmine Mayers-	Literacy Coach	Jasmine.mayers@browardschools.com	11:00 am – 2:00
Hodge			pm
Richelle Reid	Math Coach	Richelle.reid@browardschools.com	11:00 am – 2:00
			pm
Carlos Penton	Technology	Carlosandres.penton@browardschools.com	
	Support		
Guidance			44.00
Jacquelyn Farman dar	Guidance	Jacquelyn.fernandez@browardschools.com	11:00 am – 2:00
Fernandez	Director/ 6 th Grade		pm
	Counselor		
Meryl Rebholz	7 th Grade	Meryl.rebholz@browardschools.com	12:00 PM – 3:00
	Counselor		pm
Lashaun Williams-	8 th Grade	Lashaun.williams@browardschools.com	8:00 am – 11:00
Clark	Counselor		am
Ataysha Sutherland	School Social	Ataysharenee.sutherland@browardschols.com	9:00 am – 12:00
	Worker		pm

Teacher Office Hours STUDENT ASSIGNMENT INFORMATION

Subject/Department	Office Hours
ELA/Reading	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Science	12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Social Studies	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Math	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Electives	8:00 am - 11:00 am
ESLS	9:00 am – 12:00 pm

All teacher information and student assignments are available through CLEVER/Canvas. Below are the teacher office hours for support.

Subject/Department	Office Hours
ELA/Reading	
Amelia Badri	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Nicole Ferguson	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Jonathan Harrington	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Kesia Jean	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Jasmine Mayers-Hodge	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Minta Miller	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Sasana Montaque	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Claudette Morrison	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Mariyn O'Brien	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Judith Thomson	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Brittany Toney	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Science	
Angela Hargrove	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
David Jantz	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jessica Kelly	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Imiero Kerobo	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Audrey Kineard	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Brittany Kineard	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Milly Pierre	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jason Shone	12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Social Studies	
Michelle Adesnik	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Patricia Brownlee	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Melanie Claros-Rodriguez	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Courtney Krasnor	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Catherine Palmer	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Keturah Somoza	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Math	
Geovannia Bequer	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Ashlyn Bryan-Walters	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Boldie Burdetsky	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Jayashree Kuppudurai	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Christian Marquez	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Richelle Reid	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Christian Rodriguez	11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Danilo Rodriguez	11:00 am – 2:00 pm

Electives	
Delia Borro	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Javon Grant	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Keytron Hill	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Angelina Jadulal	8:00 am – 11:00 am
David Jantz	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Michael Jean	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Brittany Kineard	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Leroy Mashell	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Vanessa Ruiz	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Krystal Saunders	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Ruthie Sufra	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Tamisha Washington	8:00 am – 11:00 am
Michelle Yopp	8:00 am – 11:00 am
ESLS	
Bethesy Chrisphonte	9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Josetta Destin-Washington	9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Doreen Martinez	9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Christian McCarter	9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Fatima Williams	9:00 am – 12:00 pm

IMPORTANT REMINDERS

- 3rd Quarter has been extended and will officially close April 2, 2020. Students are encouraged to submit any remaining assignments by 3:45 pm, on that day.
- Stay informed with Parent Links (via phone and/or text message), our district and school websites, as well as our Twitter, and Facebook pages.
- All End of Year state testing has been suspended for the 2019-2020 school year. Please visit the Florida Department of Education for more detailed information.
- Students will still receive grades and report cards for the remainder of the 2019-2020 school year. Updates will be sent after Spring Break.
- Student promotion will be based on our District's Promotion Policy 6000.1 in reference to middle school credits earned.